• Jay Worthy & The Alchemist - Fantasy Island (EP - 12" Vinyl)

  • $25.00

  • Next Product →
  • Description

    PRE-ORDER: will ship on or by July 14th.

    Limited Vinyl release of EP produced by Alchemist for Jay Worthy of Lndn Drgs.

    Inspired by Yacht Rock. Features Conway, Meyhem Lauren, Sha Hef & Big Body Bes. Instrumental versions will only be available on vinyl.

    Vinyl Tracklisting

    SIDE A

    1. Lost My Lex
    2. Rising Sun feat. Rugotti
    3. Boomerang feat. Polo100 & Big Body Bes
    4. Lil Freaks feat. Rugotti
    5. Miss You feat. Conway
    6. Four Fifteens feat. Meyhem Lauren & Ray Wright

    SIDE B

    1. Stepping Out (Instrumental)
    2. Lost My Lex (Instrumental)
    3. Rising Sun (Instrumental)
    4. Boomerang (Instrumental)
    5. Lil Freaks (Instrumental)
    6. Miss You (Instrumental)
    7. Four Fifteens (Instrumental)

Share this product